Team

 

Geschäftsführung Mag. Edgar Eller

T +43 5522 73467 3410
edgar.eller@feldkirch.at

Künstlerische Leitung        

Hans-Joachim Gögl
Folkert Uhde

 
Produktion

Thomas Pfanner

Claudia Ellensohn-Ludescher
Maria Herburger, Silvia Martin

T +43 5522 73467 3259
thomas.pfanner@feldkirch.at

Marketing Corina M. Dreher

Karin Leithner-Magalotti

Katharina Weigert

T +43 5522 73467 3412
corina.dreher@feldkirch.at
T +43 5522 73467 3233

karin.leithner-magalotti@feldkirch.at
T
 +43 5522 73467 3431
katharina.weigert@feldkirch.at

Kartenbüro Christina Sturn

T +43 5522 73467
christina.sturn@feldkirch.at

Finanzen Christine Hinterholzer

T +43 5522 73467 3261
christine.hinterholzer@feldkirch.at

Technik  Stephan Untertrifaller

T +43 5522 73467 3270
stephan.untertrifaller@feldkirch.at