Team

Geschäftsführung
Mag. Edgar Eller
T +43 5522 73467 3410
edgar.eller@feldkirch.at

Künstlerische Leitung
Hans-Joachim Gögl
Folkert Uhde

Produktion
Thomas Pfanner
T +43 5522 73467 3259
thomas.pfanner@feldkirch.at

Natalie Weber
T +43 5522 73467 3431
natalie.weber@feldkirch.at

Eva Palm, Maria Herburger, Silvia Martin

Kommunikation
Andreas Feuerstein
T +43 5522 73467 3412
andreas.feuerstein@feldkirch.at

Karin Leithner-Magalotti
T +43 5522 73467 3233
karin.leithner-magalotti@feldkirch.at

Kartenbüro
Melanie Fessler
T +43 5522 73467
melanie.fessler@feldkirch.at

Finanzen
Christine Hinterholzer
T +43 5522 73467 3261
christine.hinterholzer@feldkirch.at

Technik
Stephan Untertrifaller
T +43 5522 73467 3270
stephan.untertrifaller@feldkirch.at